Special Offer: 11 Clark Books for $50

I’ve got an abundance of these books. For $50 I’ll send you all 11 of the following books. (and free shipping)

Religion, Reason, and Revelation
First John
New Heavens New Earth
Philippians
Colossians
The Atonement
Language and Theology
Study Guide to the Westminster Confession (Crampton)
God and Evil
Karl Barth’s Theological Method
Personal Recollections

These are all brand new, many still in their plastic wrapping.

Send me an email at douglasdouma@yahoo.com

Or a check with your address to me at : 6160 CR 130 Westcliffe CO, 81252

Edit: for an extra $10 I’ll throw in 1) Lord God of Truth, and 2) The Philosophy of Science and Belief in God.

About douglasdouma

I am a graduate of the University of Michigan (BSME), Wake Forest University (MBA), and Sangre de Cristo Seminary (Mdiv). I've learned far more from books than in school. I'm particularly in debt to Martin Luther, Ludwig von Mises, and Gordon H. Clark for any thoughts I have.
This entry was posted in Notes on the thought of Gordon H. Clark. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Special Offer: 11 Clark Books for $50

  1. admin says:

    Does the offer applies to those of us in Indonesia?

    Best

  2. admin says:

    That was Ma Kuru from Indonesia who wrote.

  3. veritas says:

    Hey doug, Are the books still available?

    Guy

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

