Clark Books

Dr. Clark’s daughter has an overstock of these books, which I’m selling for her.

Rather than selling them one-by-one, which was too time-consuming, this year I’m offering this lot of 16 books for $80. That is $5/book. Free shipping.

If you’d like them, send me a check at

Douglas Douma

6160 CR 130

Westcliffe, CO 81252

IMG_1555

About douglasdouma

I am a graduate of the University of Michigan (BSME), Wake Forest University (MBA), and Sangre de Cristo Seminary (Mdiv). I've learned far more from books than in school. I'm particularly in debt to Martin Luther, Ludwig von Mises, and Gordon H. Clark for any thoughts I have.
This entry was posted in Notes on the thought of Gordon H. Clark. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Clark Books

  1. The black book (4th one down) that doesn’t have a title, is that one In Defense of Theology?

  2. Hey doug,
    Put aside one lot of the 16 books for 80.00 for me. At the end of june I’ll send you a check from my us account. I have to wait to set up access so I can fund it.

    Gus

  3. Josh Burnson says:

    Do you still have books? I’m interested in buying some. Thanks!

  4. Carmen S. says:

    I’m just checking if you have any books left. I’m a new “convert” to Clark via The Trinity Foundation.

  5. Chris Ceja says:

    I would like to buy them. I need to speak with my wife and see wherever finances are first. I will let you know for sure on Friday.

Leave a Reply

